Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Collector's Office

Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Sh. Udit Agrawal, IASCollector & District Magistratecollector-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inJilla Seva Sadan, First Floor, Block No. 3, M.S. Building, Rajmahal Road, Mehsana02762222200027622222021
Shri I. R. ValaAdditional District Magistrateadd-collector-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inJilla Seva Sadan, First Floor, Block No.3, M.S.Building, Rajmahal Road, Mehsana02762222203027622222022
Smt. Harshnidhi N ShahDeputy Collector Stamp Dutydc-sdvo-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inJilla Seva Sadan, 3rd Floor, Block No. 3, Mehsana0276222191302762221913
SHRI SHIVRAJ D. GILVADeputy Collector MDMDcmdm-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inJilla Seva Sadan, Second Floor, Block No.3, M.S.Building, Rajmahal Road, Mehsana02762-2222021
SHRI SHIVRAJ D. GILVADistrict Supply Officerdso-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Supply Office, Jilla Seva Sadan, 2nd Floor, Block No. 3, M S Building, Rajmahal Road, Mahesana02762-2222081
Smt. Sabera MalikDeputy Collector Special Land Acquisition OfficerLaq1-deptcoll-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inSpecial Land Acquisition Office, Block No 3, 3rd floor, Bahumali building, Collector office MehsanaF3
Smt. Deepti PrajapatiDeputy District Election Officereo-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inBlock No 3, 1st Floor Bahumali Building Collector office Mehsana02762-22222302762-222202G4


Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Shri Jai Singh ChouhanDistrict Informatics Officer(DIO)gujmeh[at]nic[dot]inJilla Seva Sadan, Ground Floor, Block No. 3, M. S. Building, Rajmahal Road, Mehsana02762-221076

Sub Division Office

Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Shri M. B. PatelPrant Officer & Sub-divisional Magistrate Mehsanapo-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Sub Divisional Magistrate and Prant Officer, 2nd Floor, Taluka Seva Sadan Mehsana, Opposite Vanikar Club, Mehsana02762-22220602762-2222061
SHRI PRITESH C. DAVEPrant Officer and Sub-Divisional Magistrate Kadipo-kadi[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Prant Officer and SDM, Market Yard, Kadi0276424019302674240194
SHRI JAGDISH J PATELPrant Officer and Sub-Division Magistrate Kheralupo-kheralu[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Sub Divisional Magistrate and Prant Officer, Second Floor, Taluka Seva Sadan, Kheralu , Mehsana02761231355027612313551
Shri Ram Niwas BugaliaPrant Officer and Sub-Division Magistrate Visnagarpo-visnagar[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan Opp. Javahar Society Visnagar02765223013027652230131

Mamlatdar Office

Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Shri Dhairya ShahExecutive Magistrate & Mamlatdar Satlasanamam-satlasana[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan Satlasana Dist : Mehsana0276125333302761253333
Kum. Hemangini R. GurjarExecutive Magistrate & Mamlatdar Vijapurmam-vijapur[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka seva sadan Vijapur Himmatnagar Highway Road Vijapur Dist. Mehsana02763220027027632200271
Sh. R. D. AgharaExecutive Magistrate & Mamlatdar Vadnagarmam-vadnagar[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan Vadnagar, Mehsana02761222150027612221501
Ms. RIDDHI K. PARMARExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar KheraluMam-kheralu[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan, Kheralu, Dist : Mehsana02761-23007102761-2301711
Sh. Urvishkumar H ValandExecutive Magistrate & Mamlatdar Mehsana (Rural)mam-mehsana[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan Near Vanekar Club Mehsana02762236386027622363861
Shri Bharatsinh V ChavdaExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar Jotanamam-jot-meh[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan, Jotana, Dist : Mehsana02762-2661671
Kum. Kinjal A RabariExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar UnjhaMam-unjha[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan, Unjha, Dist : Mehsana02767-25097002767-2548991
Shri V. O. PatelExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar BecharajiMam-becharaji[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan, Becharaji, Dist : Mehsana02734-28662202734-2866221
Shri D. K. DhruvExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar VisnagarMam-visnagar[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan Visnagar Opp. Jawahar Society Dist : Mehsana02765-23135102765-2313511
Shri Jaydeep A ChauhanExecutive Magistrate and Mamlatdar KadiMam-kadi[at]gujarat[dot]gov[dot]inTaluka Seva Sadan, Teen Batti, Kadi, Mehsana02764-24235502764-2652731